all_parts |
None
|
arena_id |
None
|
artist |
Micha Huigen
|
artist_ids |
["e89041e3-0b4b-4df1-9900-fdeb015e0a71"]
|
attraction_lights |
None
|
booster |
False
|
border_color |
borderless
|
card_back_id |
0aeebaf5-8c7d-4636-9e82-8c27447861f7
|
card_faces |
None
|
cardmarket_id |
None
|
cmc |
5.0
|
collector_number |
745
|
color_identity |
["B", "G", "R", "U", "W"]
|
color_indicator |
None
|
colors |
["B", "G", "R", "U", "W"]
|
content_warning |
None
|
defense |
None
|
digital |
False
|
edhrec_rank |
5451
|
finishes |
["nonfoil", "foil"]
|
flavor_name |
None
|
flavor_text |
None
|
foil |
True
|
frame |
2015
|
frame_effects |
["legendary"]
|
full_art |
True
|
game_changer |
False
|
games |
["paper", "mtgo"]
|
hand_modifier |
None
|
highres_image |
False
|
id |
ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82
|
illustration_id |
d57e73a1-05ed-42e2-a910-b069764e639b
|
image_status |
lowres
|
image_uris |
-
png:
https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/a/d/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82.png?1695503755
-
large:
https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/a/d/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82.jpg?1695503755
-
small:
https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/a/d/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82.jpg?1695503755
-
normal:
https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/a/d/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82.jpg?1695503755
-
art_crop:
https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/a/d/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82.jpg?1695503755
-
border_crop:
https://cards.scryfall.io/border_crop/front/a/d/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82.jpg?1695503755
|
keywords |
[]
|
lang |
en
|
layout |
normal
|
life_modifier |
None
|
loyalty |
None
|
mana_cost |
{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}
|
mtgo_foil_id |
None
|
mtgo_id |
119900
|
multiverse_ids |
[636329]
|
name |
Tom Bombadil
|
nonfoil |
True
|
object |
card
|
oracle_id |
89a2d5bc-df06-47e8-8b4a-6d1f0a63c78d
|
oracle_text |
As long as there are four or more lore counters among Sagas you control, Tom Bombadil has hexproof and indestructible.
Whenever the final chapter ability of a Saga you control resolves, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a Saga card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. This ability triggers only once each turn.
|
oversized |
False
|
penny_rank |
9611
|
power |
4
|
preview |
None
|
prices |
-
eur:
None
-
tix:
0.03
-
usd:
78.46
-
eur_foil:
None
-
usd_foil:
110.93
-
usd_etched:
None
|
printed_name |
None
|
printed_text |
None
|
printed_type_line |
None
|
prints_search_uri |
https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?order=released&q=oracleid%3A89a2d5bc-df06-47e8-8b4a-6d1f0a63c78d&unique=prints
|
produced_mana |
None
|
promo |
False
|
promo_types |
["poster", "boosterfun"]
|
purchase_uris |
-
tcgplayer:
https://partner.tcgplayer.com/c/4931599/1830156/21018?subId1=api&u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.tcgplayer.com%2Fproduct%2F518158%3Fpage%3D1
-
cardmarket:
https://www.cardmarket.com/en/Magic/Products/Search?referrer=scryfall&searchString=Tom+Bombadil&utm_campaign=card_prices&utm_medium=text&utm_source=scryfall
-
cardhoarder:
https://www.cardhoarder.com/cards/119900?affiliate_id=scryfall&ref=card-profile&utm_campaign=affiliate&utm_medium=card&utm_source=scryfall
|
rarity |
mythic
|
related_uris |
-
edhrec:
https://edhrec.com/route/?cc=Tom+Bombadil
-
gatherer:
https://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=636329&printed=false
-
tcgplayer_infinite_decks:
https://partner.tcgplayer.com/c/4931599/1830156/21018?subId1=api&trafcat=infinite&u=https%3A%2F%2Finfinite.tcgplayer.com%2Fsearch%3FcontentMode%3Ddeck%26game%3Dmagic%26q%3DTom%2BBombadil
-
tcgplayer_infinite_articles:
https://partner.tcgplayer.com/c/4931599/1830156/21018?subId1=api&trafcat=infinite&u=https%3A%2F%2Finfinite.tcgplayer.com%2Fsearch%3FcontentMode%3Darticle%26game%3Dmagic%26q%3DTom%2BBombadil
|
released_at |
2023-11-03
|
reprint |
True
|
reserved |
False
|
rulings_uri |
https://api.scryfall.com/cards/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82/rulings
|
scryfall_set_uri |
https://scryfall.com/sets/ltr?utm_source=api
|
scryfall_uri |
https://scryfall.com/card/ltr/745/tom-bombadil?utm_source=api
|
security_stamp |
triangle
|
set |
ltr
|
set_id |
08078706-ac5d-439b-8f01-894d38751367
|
set_name |
The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth
|
set_search_uri |
https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?order=set&q=e%3Altr&unique=prints
|
set_type |
draft_innovation
|
set_uri |
https://api.scryfall.com/sets/08078706-ac5d-439b-8f01-894d38751367
|
story_spotlight |
False
|
tcgplayer_etched_id |
None
|
tcgplayer_id |
518158
|
textless |
False
|
toughness |
4
|
type_line |
Legendary Creature — God Bard
|
uri |
https://api.scryfall.com/cards/ad53e3d4-f907-4f46-9fd9-b23067ce9b82
|
variation |
False
|
variation_of |
None
|
watermark |
None
|
normal_price |
80.34
|
legalities |
-
duel:
legal
-
brawl:
legal
-
penny:
legal
-
predh:
not_legal
-
future:
not_legal
-
legacy:
legal
-
modern:
legal
-
pauper:
not_legal
-
alchemy:
not_legal
-
pioneer:
not_legal
-
vintage:
legal
-
explorer:
not_legal
-
historic:
legal
-
standard:
not_legal
-
timeless:
legal
-
commander:
legal
-
gladiator:
legal
-
oldschool:
not_legal
-
premodern:
not_legal
-
oathbreaker:
legal
-
standardbrawl:
not_legal
-
paupercommander:
not_legal
|